Chairman Mr. Mumtaz Ali Halepoto
Vice Chairman Mr. Taufiq Ahmed Qureshi (f
Honerary Secretary Mr. Noman Sahito (faculty/Hyderabad)
Honerary Treasury secretary Mr. Masood Qadir
Member Mr. Naveed Agro (faculty / Hyderabad)
Member M. Faraz Khan (Karachi)
Member Mr. Afraz Ahmed Memon (Karachi)
Member Mr. Nabi Bux Zardari (Hyderabad)
Member Mr. Jaan Mohammad (Karachi)
Member propose (final year student from MUET, Jamshoro)

Copyright 2014, IPPONLINE, All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer: Data on this website is only for information and can't be used for any legal purposes.

Developed by: Bizline